SUSANA SHEIMAN & HER TRIO – From Ella to Sarah

20 de gener de 2022, 19:30h

ICCIC Auditorium

Susana Sheiman, one of the most precious voices in our jazz scene, even internationally, presents an ambitious project evoking the great achievements of two of the best considered and famous singers in the history of jazz: Ella Fitzgerald and Sarah Vaughan.

The trio that accompanies him is made up of musicians with a long history and a high level of recognition in the Catalan jazz scene and throughout Spain.


Susana Sheiman, vocal.

Xavier Algans, piano.

Joan Motera, bass.

Xavi Hinojosa, drums.

Enquire here

Give us a call or fill in the form below and we'll contact you. We endeavor to answer all inquiries within 24 hours on business days.
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]